Fuzhou Hong Long Ocean Fishing Co., Ltd., headquartered in Fuzhou City in June 1995, and invested by Mr. Zhuo Longxiong, is a diversified company qualified as offshore fishing enterprise with interests held in Fujian roads  and ridges as certified by the Ministry of Agriculture of China.

The Company actively implements “going out” strategic policy issued by the state by establishing 9 marine fishing enterprises at home and abroad, and buying shares of fishery bases at Jinmaan and Afengna, Indonesia under Financial Resources Group in Indonesia in 2006 which cover an area of 15,000 acres with fully equipped production and living facilities, known as one of leading fishing bases in Asia. The company now has more than 200 ocean, Offshore and Indonesian coastal fishing vessels, and 5 kiloton refrigerated transport vessels supporting the production with total tonnage of ships up to more than 50,000 tons, hundreds of thousands tons of marine aquatic products supplied annually to domestic and international markets and over RMB 3 billion of economics of scale annually. At present, the Company has its vessels working and operating in the Pacific, Atlantic, Indian Ocean, Indian Ocean, Indonesia Sea and Indian Sea. The company has integrated its business from marine fishing, seafood processing, transportation, to production logistics and sales, to make significant contribution for enriching vegetable basket project in the market, stabilizing the market supply and building a harmonious society for years, so that it has been granted with an honor of “Leading Enterprise for Agriculture Industrialization” for six constructive years by Fuzhou Government.

For the expansion of domestic and international markets and business development space, the Company acquired shares of Fujian Road & Bridge Construction Co., Ltd. And Fujian Lutong Highway Engineering Construction Co., Ltd., in 2005, becoming the largest shareholder of these two companies and leading to a road to diversified development. Fujian Road & Bridge Construction Co., Ltd., is Class 1 general constructor in engineering approved by the Ministry of Construction who has contracted projects all over the country in roads, tunnels, bridges and so on with annual output amounting to more than RMB 5 billion, as the leading enterprise in the construction industry in Fujian Province.

 

Adhering to business tenet of “good faith, pragmatism and quality first” and business philosophy of “exploration, innovation, and enterprise”, with more than a decade of rapid development, the Company has occupied an advantageous position in marine fishery resource development and road and bridge building, and now become diversified large multi-national corporation with good comprehensive strength covering a wide range of sectors and regions.

The company is integrating marine resource development and construction industry advantages, to develop itself into a modern and hi-tech company which speed up its steps to enhance and enlarge its ocean fishing and construction undertaking.

福州宏龙海洋水产有限公司成立于1995年6月,由卓龙雄先生投资设立,是一家经国家农业部认证具有远洋渔业企业资格和控股福建路桥的多元化企业,总部设立于福州市。

公司积极贯彻落实国家“走出去”的战略方针,在国内外先后组建了九家海洋捕捞企业,并于2006年控股印尼财源帝集团属于的印尼金马安和阿丰那渔业基地。印尼金马安和阿丰那渔业基地占地15000亩,生产、生活基础设施一应俱全,是亚洲较大的渔业基地。公司现拥有大洋性、过洋性、印尼近海捕捞渔船200多艘,生产配套千吨级冷冻运输船5艘,船舶总吨位达5万多吨,年供应国内国际市场各类海洋水产品数十万吨,年经济规模突破三十多亿元人民币。目前,公司的渔船分别在太平洋、大西洋、印度洋、印尼海、印度海等海域生产作业。公司现已形成海洋捕捞、海产品加工、运输、生产后勤保障、销售于一体,多年来为丰富市场菜篮子工程,稳定市场的供应,构建和谐社会作出了积极的贡献,连续六年被福州市政府授予“农业产业化龙头企业”光荣称号。

公司为拓展国内国际市场和企业发展空间,于2005年收购福建路桥建设有限公司和福建路通公路工程建设有限公司股权,成为两家公司的最大股东,跨入了多元化发展之路。福建路桥建设有限公司是国家建设部认可的一级总承包工程公司,道路、隧道、桥梁等工程承建项目覆盖全国各地,年产值达五十多亿元人民币,是福建省建筑业龙头企业。

 

  公司秉承“诚信务实、质量第一”的经营宗旨和“开拓创新,锐意进取”的经营理念,经历了十年来的快速发展,在海洋渔业资源开发和路桥建设等方面占有优势地位,现已形成一家多元化、跨行业、跨地区、综合实力强的大型跨国企业。

公司正在整合海洋资源开发和建筑行业优势,向现代化、高科技方向发展,加快步伐做强做大海洋渔业事业和建筑行业。