“We are patriotic businessmen with Chinese originality. We have witnesses both the changes taking on in China and Australia. We hope, on the platform created by the ACETCA, more projects with wider domestic and international recognitions could be achieved.  ”
Shanghai Shenglong Investment Co. Ltd. (referred as Shenglong hereafter) was established by Mr. LIN Yi, a well-known Chinese entrepreneur, in 1999. Its head office is located at Pudong, Shanghai.  Through the more than a decade’s development, Shenglong’s presence has not only covered over twenty major Chinese cities, including Hong Kong, Shanghai, Fuzhou, Xiamen, Wuhan, Kunming, Taiyuan, Quanzhou, Zhengzhou, Tianjin, Luoyang, Xinxiang and so forth, but cities overseas. At the same time, it has grown from a limited-scale real estate company to an inclusive modern business kingdom with a nationwide fame and a extensive business coverage across fields such as real estate development, business management service, luxury hotel management, banking and investment service.
 Rising as a “city face-lifter” with the modern spirit, Shenglong has committed itself to building better cities by consistently updating its products and service in both quality and diversity. In this vein, Shenglong has impressed us with its capacity and creativity, also with the commitment to the country’s  endeavour of promoting urbanization and the harmony between people and the environments

When major projects, such as Shenglong (Fuzhou) Finance Centre, Zhengzhou Manhattan Plaza, Luoyang Shenglong Business Harbour, Yujiabao Finance Park (Binghai, Tianjin), were reshaping the cities’ skylines, Shenglong has showcased its growth and strength, and also manifest the ambition and wisdom as a “city face-lifter”.  The strong social commitment is what has driven the company onto such a path where a more beautiful, habitable and sophisticated city could be built before our eyes.

The senior management team of Shenglong is a group of people with energy and dynamics, with expertise and experiences, with good insights into the fields and with good control of the wheel.  More importantly, they honour the faith, keep the head down, make every step steady and work efficiently with each other. Under the leadership of the first class type, the over 3000 Shenglong employees who stand out in various fields have focus their constant efforts on contributing to the company’s growth. They always aim for “better and stronger”. They keep taking in new things while working out new ways. They never compromise faith, and never forget about their responsibilities for the country and the company. They fulfil their roles by creating valuables and also furthering their own values.

“我们是有爱国精神的华商,我们见证了澳洲与中国的发展,希望通过本会,多做些有价值的并被住在国和国际社会认可的事情.”
    上海升龙投资集团有限公司(以下简称:升龙集团)上海升龙投资集团有限公司由国内着名企业家林亿先生于1999年创办,总部位于上海市浦东新区。经过十余年的发展,升龙集团在国内外已建和在建的房地产开发面积近3000万平方米,业务遍布香港、上海、福州、厦门、武汉、昆明、太原、泉州、郑州、天津、洛阳、新乡等国内二十多个城市和地区,并走出国门,拓地海外。同时,企业业态也从单一的房地产开发扩展至房地产开发、商业管理、星级酒店经营、银行投资等多个战略事业单元,成为一个全国性、多元化的大型现代化企业集团。
以建设城市未来为企业使命,以城市运营商的姿态不断实现自身产品类型的丰富和完善,作为新时代的“城市运营商”,升龙集团体现了强大的企业实力和勇于创新的精神,更以其强烈的服务祖国城市化进程与和谐社会建构的使命感与责任感。

福州升龙金融中心、郑州曼哈顿广场、洛阳升龙半岛、天津滨海新区于家堡金融区项目等等印证了升龙集团的壮大发展,并且无形中已经彰显出一个城市运营商的壮阔胸怀。正是这种强烈的使命感和责任感驱使升龙集团致力于城市更新计划,构筑城市综合体,不断提升市民生活品质、改善城市面貌。

    升龙集团的高级管理层年富力强,专业精通,经验丰富,对相关产业和本企业的发展方向、发展态势具有敏锐的洞察力、控制力,经营稳健,诚实守信,敬业务实,团结高效。在这支一流的管理团队的带领下,升龙集团3000余名业界精英秉承“锐意进取、不断超越”的经营理念、依托“创新学习、责任诚信”的强劲动力,秉持“以天下为己任,以企业为本位,创造财富,完善自我”的企业价值观,不懈地服务于升龙企业事业的发展与壮大。